If the Subscription is not cancelled before the expiry date, you will be billed for another cycle (depending on the plan you are on) of your subscription. There will be no refund if you cancel the subscription after the expiry date, but you'll retain access to the Subscription features until it expires.
Modified on: Mon, 24 Sep, 2018 at 6:13 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.