If the Premium subscription is not cancelled before the expiry date, your company will be automatically billed for another 6 months of subscription. There will be no refund if you cancel the subscription after the expiry date, but you'll retain access to the Premium features until it expires.


You can find your next payment date under Company Settings  > Admins and Plans.