After your company's subscription is cancelled, all existing job postings will continue to run until they expire (after 90 days of being published), or are taken down by one of your company admins.


Under the free plan, your company is only allowed to have 3 job postings at any time. If your company still has more than 3 job postings published after your Premium plan has expired, you won't be able to post any more jobs until you unpublish some of your job postings, or upgrade to TIA Jobs Premium again.