To delete or unpublish a job posting:
Unpublish : the job posting will be taken down immediately and it will be stored under the "Expired" tab. You will still be able to manage the applicants from an unpublished job.
Delete : the job posting will be removed entirely from the record and you will not be able to manage the applicants from a deleted job.
Have more questions? Submit a request.